Free Novels Online Read Home Old Version

Beyond Limits by Laura Griffin (1)

LAURA GRIFFIN

“Never fails to put me on the edge of my seat.”

USA Today

 

Praise for FAR GONE

“[A] perfectly gritty romantic thriller. . . . Griffin sprinkles on just enough jargon to give the reader the feel of being in the middle of an investigation, easily merging high-stakes action and spicy romance with rhythmic pacing and smartly economic prose.”

—Publishers Weekly (starred review)

 

“Crisp storytelling, multifaceted characters, and excellent pacing. . . . A highly entertaining read.”

RT Book Reviews (4 stars)

 

“A first-rate addition to the Laura Griffin canon.”

The Romance Dish (5 stars)

 

“Be prepared for heart palpitations and a racing pulse as you read this fantastic novel. Fans of Lisa Gardner, Lisa Jackson, Nelson DeMille, and Michael Connelly will love [Griffin’s] work.”

The Reading Frenzy

 

Far Gone is riveting with never-ending action.”

Single Titles

 

Praise for Laura Griffin’s Tracers series

 

“If you like CSI and well-crafted suspense, don’t miss these books.”

—RT Book Reviews

 

EXPOSED

 

Exposed is Laura Griffin at her finest! If you are not a Tracer-a-holic yet . . . you will be after this.”

A Tasty Read

 

“Explosive chemistry.”

Coffee Time Romance & More

 

Exposed explodes with action. . . . Laura Griffin escalates the tension with each page, each scene, and intersperses the action with spine-tingling romance in a perfect blend.”

The Romance Reviews

 

SCORCHED

2013 RITA winner for Best Romantic Suspense

 

“A sizzling novel of suspense . . . the perfect addition to the Tracers series.”

Joyfully Reviewed

 

“Has it all: dynamite characters, a taut plot, and plenty of sizzle to balance the suspense without overwhelming it.”

RT Book Reviews (41/2 stars)

 

“Starts with a bang and never loses its momentum . . . intense and mesmerizing.”

Night Owl Reviews (Top Pick)

 

TWISTED

 

“The pace is wickedly fast and the story is tight and compelling.”

Publishers Weekly

 

“With a taut story line, believable characters, and a strong grasp of current forensic practice, Griffin sucks readers into this drama and doesn’t let go.”

RT Book Reviews (Top Pick)

 

UNFORGIVABLE

 

“The perfect mix of suspense and romance.”

Booklist

 

“The science is fascinating, the sex is sizzling, and the story is top-notch, making this clever, breakneck tale hard to put down.”

Publishers Weekly

 

UNSPEAKABLE

 

“A page-turner until the last page, it’s a fabulous read!”

Fresh Fiction

 

“Laura Griffin is a master at keeping the reader in complete suspense.”

Single Titles

 

UNTRACEABLE

 

“Evolves like a thunderstorm on an ominous cloud of evil. . . . Intense, wildly unpredictable, and sizzling with sensuality.”

The Winter Haven News Chief

 

“Taut drama and constant action. . . . Griffin keeps the suspense high and the pace quick.”

—Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Search

Friend:

Read books online free novels

Hot Authors

Sam Crescent, Zoe Chant, Mia Madison, Alexa Riley, Lexy Timms, Claire Adams, Flora Ferrari, Sophie Stern, Amy Brent, Elizabeth Lennox, Jenika Snow, C.M. Steele, Leslie North, Jordan Silver, Mia Ford, Madison Faye, Frankie Love, Delilah Devlin, Michelle Love, Bella Forrest, Kathi S. Barton, Dale Mayer, Sarah J. Stone, Penny Wylder, Alexis Angel,

Random Novels

Don't Baby Me: Maple Mills Book Four by Kate Gilead

Stone Walls by A.M. Madden

Flipped (Better With Prosecco Book 1) by Lisa-Marie Cabrelli

Once Upon a Dragon (Dragon Isle Book 9) by Sophie Stern

Dirty Deeds (The Dirty Series) by HelenKay Dimon

Hope Falls: Crazy Thing (Kindle Worlds Novella) by Kylie Gilmore

Desired by the Dragon: A Shifters in Love Fun & Flirty Romance (Mystic Bay Book 1) by Isadora Montrose, Shifters in Love

Fate by Elizabeth Reyes

The Vilka's Servant: Scifi Alien Romance (Shifters of Kladuu Book 1) by Pearl Foxx

Ford: 7 Brides for 7 Soldiers by Samantha Chase

Garden of Goodbyes by Faith Andrews

Back in the Rancher's Arms (Trinity River) by Davis, Elsie

Gansett Island Episode 2: Kevin & Chelsea (Gansett Island Series Book 18) by Marie Force

St. Helena Vineyard Series: Harmony's Mistake (Kindle Worlds Novella) by Jen Talty

My Perfect Ruin (Perfect Series Book 1) by Kenadee Bryant

Fervent (Dark Romance) by Gemma James

Misadventures of a City Girl by Meredith Wild, Chelle Bliss

New Beginnings: Holiday Novella Barrington Billionaire's Series Book 5.5 (Barrington Billionaires) by Jeannette Winters

Mr. Fixer Upper by Lucy Score

Five Years From Now by Paige Toon